Bluebone's debut cd

1. She Took A Taxi
2. Matchbox
3. Y3X
4. When Blue Was Just A Color
5. Hey Baby
6. Life's Twisted Tree
7. Faster Than You Know
8. Girl of My Dreams
9. Exit Zero Blues
10. Bad Dog
11. Freudian Slip
12. Tough Break
13. Big Love

All songs copyright Bluebone 2000
except  MATCHBOX, copyright Ike Turner
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at
Backroom Studios
Tuckerton, NJ

Engineering by Andy Amorello

Package and artwork design by
Dan McPheeters
See the "Comments/reviews" page for reviews of this CD
Order Now!